Browse Resources

Browse all resources below or click here to use advanced search.

Displaying 291 - 297 of 297

It's Not Too Late! Getting Meaningful Use Dollars for Your Program

Event Archive

Thursday, June 20th, 2013 11:00 am -12:30 pm PT | 12:00 pm –1:30 pm MT | 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CT |  2:00 pm - 3:30 pm ET Intended Audience: Title X grantees and sub-recipient leadership...


Partnering With Primary Care: Sustaining Your Clinic While Improving Community Health

Event Archive

Speakers: Tara Melinkovich of JSI Research and Training Institute, Inc. and Sarah Vaine of Summit Community Care Clinic The changing healthcare landscape provides Title X agencies a...


Get Your Community Enrolled! How Title X Agencies Can Become Navigators

Event Archive

In the changing health care landscape, being an insurance enrollment site will be key to attracting, retaining, and growing your current patient base. As a trusted community resource with a...


Embarking on an Electronic Health Records System: From Thought to Action

Event Archive

This session will describe the steps that a clinic needs to take to adopt an Electronic Health Record (EHR). Participants will learn how to prepare for the EHR adoption process by...


Electronic Health Records (EHRs): Why you need them and how to start.

Event Archive

This webinar will provide an overview of electronic health records and their role in family planning programs. Participants will be introduced to EHR terminology, functionality concepts and...


Exploring All Options: Pregnancy Counseling Without Bias

Video

The goal of pregnancy options counseling is to provide non-directive, neutral, unbiased counseling to aid a client in exploring all possible pregnancy options and making the best decision...

Pages