Events

Click on a column heading to sort, and click again to reverse the sort order. Use the filters at right to narrow the listed items.

View Past Events

Displaying 1 - 3 of 3
Date & Timesort descending Event Type Event Name

2:00pm to 2:45pm (Central)
1:00pm to 1:45pm (Mountain)
12:00pm to 12:45pm (Pacific)
Wed, 7/15/15 3:00pm (EST)

Webinar Putting the QFP into Practice Series: Achieving Pregnancy: Asessment, Counseling and Education

2:00pm to 3:00pm (Central)
1:00pm to 2:00pm (Mountain)
12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific)
Thu, 8/6/15 3:00pm (EST)

Webinar Putting the QFP into Practice Series: STD Services in the Family Planning Setting-Assessment, Counseling and Education

7:30am to 11:00am (Central)
6:30am to 10:00am (Mountain)
5:30am to 9:00am (Pacific)
Tue, 8/18/15 8:30am (EST)

In-person Meeting 2015 National Title X Grantee Meeting

Calendar of Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

EVENTS FILTER


Upcoming Events, TBA


Date & Time: TBA
Event Type: Webinar